Hi-Fi 4 Sale - Malaysia / Singapore Audio Forum & Marketplace | www.hifi4sale.net
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Search

Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search

440Hz.my - expanding musical horizons
Subscribe to our Feed
addtomyyahoo4 Subscribe with BloglinesAdd to netvibes
Add to Google

want to complete my home theater

+5
dirtrun
peter chan
Sonerin
alfred
acemystic
9 posters

Go down

want to complete my home theater Empty want to complete my home theater

Post by acemystic Thu Jan 01, 2015 8:42 pm

hi all,

i am a newbie here. i am looking for a pair of surround speaker within a budget of rm 700 to rm 1k. it doesn't matter if it is new or used, as long as it is in tip top condition.

Please recommend me some models or if you know any that are selling off theirs. By the way, i am in KL.

Many thanks. Smile

acemystic

Number of posts : 2
Registration date : 2015-01-01

Back to top Go down

want to complete my home theater Empty Re: want to complete my home theater

Post by alfred Thu Jan 01, 2015 9:58 pm

today their is a pair mission 780
alfred
alfred
Frequent Contributor
Frequent Contributor

Number of posts : 150
Registration date : 2011-04-26

Character sheet
Source(s): pioneer pd s901 as transport \ denon dcd s10 d/a
Amplification: krell pre / threshold
Speakers: LS 5/12A, Spendor 2/3

Back to top Go down

Post by acemystic Fri Jan 02, 2015 12:32 am

Yup, saw that. There are also mission speakers in another thread from VX series.

Is the VX S and VX 1 comparable to 780?

acemystic

Number of posts : 2
Registration date : 2015-01-01

Back to top Go down

Post by Sonerin Fri Jan 02, 2015 9:06 am

VX S and VX 1 are newer model. Not sure how it sounds. You can check out hiway laser website for some sales model of surround speakers.

Sonerin
Frequent Contributor
Frequent Contributor

Number of posts : 532
Registration date : 2011-12-03

Character sheet