Hi-Fi 4 Sale - Malaysia / Singapore Audio Forum & Marketplace | www.hifi4sale.net
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Search

Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search

440Hz.my - expanding musical horizons
Subscribe to our Feed
addtomyyahoo4 Subscribe with BloglinesAdd to netvibes
Add to Google

Interconnect & Bi-wire

+5
elhefe
bal
Wikin
adrian4454
khlim_77
9 posters

Go down

Interconnect & Bi-wire  Empty Interconnect & Bi-wire

Post by khlim_77 Tue Dec 28, 2010 11:56 am

Hi, i m newbie here , i m looking on interconnect and bi-wire cable, any cheap and good cable to introduce , not too expensive,used also can consider , the best total up 2 item less then rm500, coz i m a poor man
heheh
khlim_77
khlim_77
Frequent Contributor
Frequent Contributor

Number of posts : 262
Registration date : 2010-03-09

Character sheet
Source(s):
Amplification:
Speakers:

Back to top Go down

Interconnect & Bi-wire  Empty Re: Interconnect & Bi-wire

Post by adrian4454 Tue Dec 28, 2010 1:19 pm

hmm.. tough luck khlim. No one can really give you good answer on this. The best cable or interconnect can sound like shit on certain setups.

If you dont have a hi fi shop around that can loan you some to try out, just get the 5 star product first and try it out. Suggest u get the same brand for Interconnect & Speaker cable, so a more unified house sound for easier evaluation. There are a lot of selection in the sales section here. Do search around.

PS: Dont mind telling what setup you have? Maybe someone in this forum can help out. Thanks.

adrian4454
Frequent Contributor
Frequent Contributor

Number of posts : 722
Registration date : 2009-02-03

Back to top Go down

Post by khlim_77 Tue Dec 28, 2010 1:40 pm

Hi Adrian
my current setup is
marantz CD67KI
audiolab 8000A
B&W 602 speaker
music playing is more on vocal & jazz