Hi-Fi 4 Sale - Malaysia / Singapore Audio Forum & Marketplace | www.hifi4sale.net
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Search

Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search

440Hz.my - expanding musical horizons
Subscribe to our Feed
addtomyyahoo4 Subscribe with BloglinesAdd to netvibes
Add to Google

Naim Nait XS or Krell S-300i integrated amp - take your pick

+10
hughesths
Hi-Fi 4 Sale
tin
lewce1
jcwlow
mugenfoo
Chewkw
soonthas
shaiful
microkernel
14 posters

Go down

Naim Nait XS or Krell S-300i integrated amp - take your pick Empty Naim Nait XS or Krell S-300i integrated amp - take your pick

Post by microkernel Thu Oct 15, 2009 10:30 pm

hi sifu,

my friend ask to advice which better naim nait xs or krell s300i. For me a both amp is really good for dynamic sound, but i have no experience with krell. so i don't no how to advice him.

genre: rock, jazz, new age, unplugged

Your opinion are welcome...thanks
microkernel
microkernel
Regular
Regular

Number of posts : 72
Registration date : 2009-06-21

Character sheet
Source(s): Dacmagic, iPod, CD5i
Amplification: Naim Nait XS
Speakers: Dynaudio DM 2/7

Back to top Go down

Naim Nait XS or Krell S-300i integrated amp - take your pick Empty Re: Naim Nait XS or Krell S-300i integrated amp - take your pick

Post by shaiful Fri Oct 16, 2009 8:55 am

hi microkernel,

Naim or Krell are both capable and highly regarded amps.
i strongly suggest that the friend of yours should audition both amps himself..only he himself could decide which amp are best for his ears Naim Nait XS or Krell S-300i integrated amp - take your pick Icon_smile

all the best!

shaiful
Club Member
Club Member

Number of posts : 36
Registration date : 2009-06-08

Character sheet
Source(s):
Amplification:
Speakers:

Back to top Go down

Naim Nait XS or Krell S-300i integrated amp - take your pick Empty Re: Naim Nait XS or Krell S-300i integrated amp - take your pick